• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 121 other followers

  • Archives

  • The Just Poets Tweets

Honorary & Lifetime Members

Cornelius Eady
Just Poets Honorary Member

SPECIAL NOTE & CONGRATULATIONS TO Cornelius Eady, Associate Professor & Director of the Creative Writing Program, University of Notre Dame and life-time Just Poets member will be receiveing an Honorary Degree of Doctor of Fine Arts from the University  of Rochester at its College Commencement Ceremonies on May 16, 2010.


Hayden Carruth

Just Poets Honorary Member
from 2006-2008


Other Honorary Just Poets Members:

William Heyen

Michael Czarnecki

Norm Davis

Joe Flaherty

Thom Ward

Lifetime Just Poets Members:

Peggy Baumler

Wynne McClure

Barbara Bither

Lorran Latham

David Michael Nixon

Pearl Rook

Roger Walsh

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: